Vivo IPL 2019 SRH vs MI 19th Match | Cricket News Updates

Vivo IPL 2019 | Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) vs Mumbai Indians(MI) 19th Match Cricket News Updates | Indian Premier League 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) vs Mumbai Indians(MI), 19th Match Updates

Mumbai Indians(MI) Won by 40 Runs against Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH)

Series: Indian Premier League 2019

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, Date & Time: Apr 06, 08:00 PM IST LOCAL & 02:30 PM GMT

Match Info:

Match: SRH vs MI, 19th Match, Indian Premier League 2019

Date: Saturday, April 06, 2019

Time: 08:00 PM IST LOCAL & 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

Mumbai Indians(MI) Squad:

Yuvraj Singh, Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Pankaj Jaiswal, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rasikh Salam


Mumbai Indians:

Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jason Behrendorff, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar(c), Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Billy Stanlake, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Shakib Al Hasan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad – The opening duo of Warner and Bairstow are in red-hot form. Nabi, who replaced Williamson, has picked six wickets in two matches (economy rate: 4 and strike-rate: 5) and he showed his prowess with the bat as well against Delhi Capitals. And, their fourth overseas player – Rashid Khan is certainly undroppable. “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it,” is a popular adage. The Sunrisers, who have won three in a row, hardly broke a sweat in their last two matches having fielded the same team. It will be interesting to see if and when Williamson is fit, how the management slots him into the eleven.

Probable XI:

Jonny Bairstow, David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

Mumbai Indians:

Mumbai Indians will miss the accompany of Lasith Malinga (upto the next three matches) due to the Super Provincial One Day Tournament, Which is a domestic competition in Sri Lanka. He flew back to Sri Lanka after the fixture against Chennai Super Kings. Malinga Shows High Consistancy in Performance. Malinga took part of 2 matches in two different countries within a span of 24 hours. He ended with a combined bowlings figures of 10/83. Malinga is expected to be replaced by Mitchell McClenaghan.

Rohit would have been pleased with Pollard’s performance. The Trinidadian, whose spot in the XI was under scanner, hit two massive sixes with the bat and also pulled off a screamer in the field to dismiss Suresh Raina. The customary leg-spinner’s spot will be a toss up between Rahul Chahar and Mayank Markande, depending on the latter’s fitness. While Suryakumar Yadav and Krunal Pandya made significant contributions in their previous outing.

Probable XI:

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Mayank Markande/Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah

Venue Guide:

Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

City: Hyderabad

Capacity: 38000

Hosts to: Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad

For More Information about Cricket Updates follow our Website
Latest IPL, T20, ICC World Cup Online Daily Fantasy Sports Cricket League News Updates and Tips, Dream11 Predictions and Match Previews, IPL Fantasy Cricket Apps News Exclusively on Amaravathi News Times

Vivo IPL 2019 SRH vs MI 19th Match Cricket News Updates
Article Name
Vivo IPL 2019 SRH vs MI 19th Match Cricket News Updates
Vivo IPL 2019 SRH vs MI 19th Match Cricket News Updates. Vivo IPL 2019 | Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) vs Mumbai Indians(MI) 19th Match Cricket News Updates | Indian Premier League 2019 | Amaravathi News Times - ANT
Publisher Name
Amaravathi News Times - ANT
Publisher Logo