India vs England 2nd ODI: India Won the Series

India Vs England 3 match Schedule One Day International Series: India Won the 2nd ODI Match and Series

India Won the Match against England by 15 Runs. India won the series by 2-0 lead in the 3 Match ODI Series. England Was tried hard to chase the Score and came very close and failed to win the match.

2nd ODI between India and England is held on today at Barabati Stadium in Cuttack. England won the toss and elected to field first. India got chance to bat First. The Barabati Stadium in Cuttack is a batting pitch. In the 3 Match Series India won the 1st match in Pune.

India made a big score of 381 Runs in 50 Overs losing 6 wickets at the run rate of 7.62 per Over. All Rounder Yuvraj Singh and MS Dhoni delighted with their bat today and made tons. The Two players made century which helped India to make a Big Score Against England. This is Yuvraj Singh Second Match after Marriage and played a great come back innings.

The Score card of India: IND:381/6 in 50 Overs, Run Rate: 7.62.

L Rahul 5 Runs in 5 Balls(Out), S Dhawan 11 Runs in 15 Balls(Out), Virat Kohli 8 Runs in 5 Balls(Out), Yuvraj Singh 150 Runs in 127 Balls(Out), Mahendra Singh Dhoni 134 Runs in 122 Balls(Out), K Jadhav 22 Runs in 10 Balls(Out), Hardik Pandya 19 Runs in 9 Balls(Not Out), Ravindra Jadeja 16 Runs in 8 Balls(Not Out).
England Bowler C Woakes took 4 Wickets and L Plunkett took 2 Wickets.

In Reply England Scored 366/8 in 50 Overs, Run Rate: 7.32. E Morgan made a ton, M Ali made Half ton with their bat and tried hard to save the England Team.

J Roy 82 Runs in 73 Balls(Out), A Hales 14 Runs in 12 Balls(Out), J Root 54 Runs in 55 Balls(Out), B Stokes 1 Runs in 3 Balls(Out), J Buttler 10 Runs in 9Balls(Out),
E Morgan 102 Runs in 81 Balls(Out), M Ali 16 Runs in 8 Balls(Not Out), M Ali 55 Runs in 43 Balls(Out), c Woakes 5 Runs in 4 Balls(Out), L Plunkett 26 Runs in 17 Balls(Not Out), D Willey 5 Runs in 4 Balls(Not Out).

Indian bowlers R Ashwin took 3 wickets, J Burmah took 2 wickets and 1 Run out(E Morgan), R Jadeja and B Kumar took each wicket.