Vivo IPL 2019 MI vs CSK 15th Match | Cricket News Updates

Vivo IPL 2019 | Mumbai Indians(MI) vs Chennai Super Kings(CSK) 15th Match Cricket News Updates | Indian Premier League 2019

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 15th Match Updates

Mumbai Indians(MI) won by 37 Wickets against Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB).

Chennai Super Kings(CSK) Won the Toss and elected to Bowl First.

Score Card:

Mumbai Indians(MI) Scored 170 Runs loss of 5 Wickets in 20 Overs.

Mumbai Indians Scored 170/5 in 20 Overs.

Surya Kumar Yadav 59 Runs in 43 Balls(Out)
Krunal Pandya 42 Runs in 32 Balls(Out)
Hardik Pandya 25 Runs in 8 Balls(Not Out)
Kieron Pollard 17 Runs in 7 Balls(Not Out)

In Reply Chennai Super Kings(CSK) Scored 133 Runs loss of 8 Wickets in 20 Overs.

Chennai Super Kings Scored 133/8 in 20 Overs.

Suresh Raina 16 Runs in 15 Balls(Out)
Kedar Jadhav 58 Runs in 54 Balls(Out)
MS Dhoni 12 Runs in 21 Balls(Out)
Shardul Thakur 12 Runs in 5 Balls(Not Out)

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 15th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Date & Time: April 03, 02:30 PM GMT and 08:00 PM LOCAL

Series: Indian Premier League 2019

Match Info:

Match: MI vs CSK, 15th Match, Indian Premier League 2019

Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Time: 02:30 PM GMT & 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Yuvraj Singh, Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Pankaj Jaiswal, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rasikh Salam

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

Harbhajan Singh, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay, Karn Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Sam Billings, Mohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Dhruv Shorey, Scott Kuggeleijn, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif

Team News:

Mumbai Indians:

There are grounds to bring in both Ishan Kishan and Ben Cutting into the line-up, although this youth over experience logic is just what their opponents furrow their brows at. Mitchell McClenaghan, a reliable operator for the franchise in the past, hasn’t had the best of starts so far and could make way for Australian quick Jason Behrendorff, who has joined the squad after his national team commitments.

Probable XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh/Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard/Ben Cutting, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mayank Markande, Jason Behrendorff/Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

Chennai Super Kings:

A game for Faf du Plessis, who batted the longest on the eve of the game, is a possibility and could move Rayudu to the comforts of the middle order in a role he had much success as a Mumbai Indians player. Alternatively, CSK might also revert to fielding only three foriegn players if they desire an extra seamer and death bowling option in Mohit Sharma if they don’t see value in playing Mitchell Santner in another dewy game.

Probable XI:

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner/Mohit Sharma, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Did you know?

  • A victory for Mumbai Indians will make them the first side to win 100 matches (including SuperOvers)
  • CSK have a 3-5 record against Mumbai Indians in IPL matches at the Wankhede Stadium
  • There is no discernible advantage of chasing here with teams batting first winning exactly 5 of the last 10 games.


Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph

Chennai Super Kings:

Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Venue Guide:

Stadium: Wankhede Stadium

City: Mumbai

Capacity: 33,000

Hosts to: Mumbai

Venue Scoring Pattern:

Avg 1st inn score: 187

Avg 2nd inn score: 183

Highest Total: 230/8 (19.4 Overs) by Eng vs RSA

Lowest Total: 172/10 (20 Overs) by AFG vs RSA

Highest Chased: 230/8 (19.4 Overs) by Eng vs RSA

Lowest Defended: 209/5 (20 Overs) by RSA vs AFG

For More Information about Cricket Updates follow our Website
Latest IPL, T20, ICC World Cup Online Daily Fantasy Sports Cricket League News Updates and Tips, Dream11 Predictions and Match Previews, IPL Fantasy Cricket Apps News Exclusively on Amaravathi News Times.

Vivo IPL 2019 MI vs CSK 15th Match Cricket News Updates
Article Name
Vivo IPL 2019 MI vs CSK 15th Match Cricket News Updates
Vivo IPL 2019 MI vs CSK 15th Match Cricket News Updates. Vivo IPL 2019 | Mumbai Indians(MI) vs Chennai Super Kings(CSK) 15th Match Cricket News Updates | Indian Premier League 2019 | Amaravathi News Times - ANT
Publisher Name
Amaravathi News Times - ANT
Publisher Logo